Stuart Clayton

Kiss Bass Transcriptions Volume 1

Kiss Bass Transcriptions Volume 1 covers the work of bassist Gene Simmons with the rock group KISS. This volume covers the earliest days of the band and features complete transcriptions of every song from the band’s first two albums, Kiss and Hotter Than Hell. All transcriptions are in standard notation and TAB and include chord symbols. The book also includes a detailed study of Gene’s basses and performance notes for each song.

The book contains the following songs:

  1. Strutter
  2. Nothin’ To Lose
  3. Firehouse
  4. Cold Gin
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Deuce
  7. Love Theme from Kiss
  8. 100,000 Years
  9. Black Diamond
  10. Got To Choose
  11. Strange Ways
  12. Goin’ Blind
  13. Hotter Than Hell
  14. Let Me Go, Rock & Roll
  15. All The Way
  16. Watchin’ You
  17. Parasite
  18. Mainline
  19. Comin’ Home

< Back to all books

Kiss Bass Transcriptions Buy Now