Stuart Clayton

Level 42 Bass Transcriptions Volume 1

This popular title is the first book in the series and contains all of the band’s biggest hits, including ‘Lessons In Love’ and ‘Something About You’, together with a selection of bass-heavy instrumentals such as ‘Mr. Pink’ and ’43.

The book contains the following songs:

  1. Almost There
  2. Are You Hearing? (What I Hear)
  3. Autumn (Paradise Is Free)
  4. Children Say
  5. Dune Tune
  6. Hot Water
  7. Kansas City Milkman
  8. Lessons In Love
  9. Love Games
  10. Love Meeting Love
  11. Mr. Pink
  12. Running In The Family
  13. Something About You
  14. Starchild
  15. The Chant Has Begun
  16. The Chinese Way
  17. The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
  18. Turn It On
  19. Weave Your Spell
  20. You Can’t Blame Louis
  21. 43

< Back to all books

Level 42 Bass Transcriptions: Volume 1 Buy Now