Stuart Clayton

Level 42 Bass Transcriptions Volume 2

This popular title is the second book in the series and focuses on album tracks and b-sides, including several bass-heavy instrumentals such as ‘Foundation & Empire’, ‘Forty Two’ and ‘The Pursuit of Accidents’.

The book contains the following songs:

  1. Can’t Walk You Home
  2. Eyes Waterfalling (The Prodigy)
  3. Forty Two
  4. Foundation & Empire
  5. Last Chance
  6. Microkid
  7. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  8. People
  9. Sandstorm
  10. Shapeshifter
  11. Standing In The Light
  12. The Machine Stops
  13. Theme To Margaret
  14. The Pursuit Of Accidents
  15. The Return Of The Handsome Rugged Man
  16. True Believers
  17. (Flying On The) Wings of Love
  18. Woman
  19. 88

< Back to all books

Level 42 Bass Transcriptions Volume 2 Buy Now