Stuart Clayton

Level 42 Bass Transcriptions Volume 5

Level 42 Bass Transcriptions Volume 5 is the final book in the series and contains tracks from the Guaranteed and Forever Now albums. All transcriptions are written in both standard notation and tablature, and include chord symbols. There are detailed performance notes on each track.

The book contains the following songs:

  1. All She Wants
  2. As Years Go By
  3. At This Great Distance
  4. Forever Now
  5. If You Were Mine
  6. Lasso The Moon
  7. Overtime
  8. Model Friend
  9. Past Lives
  10. Play Me
  11. Romance
  12. Seven Years
  13. The Bends
  14. The Sunbed Song
  15. Talking In Your Sleep
  16. Tired Of Waiting
  17. Three Words
  18. Two Hearts Collide
  19. With A Little Love

< Back to all books

Level 42 Book 5 Front Cover Smaller Buy Now